Back To Coop
(besides to get to the other side!)

Get off your perch and have some fun!
Chicken Dance
Coop Sounds
Word Search
Fun & Games
Silly Images
Chicken Horoscopes

Link To Us!


Anti Joke Chicken Meme Generator
anti joke chicken meme

Other Chicken Stuff

*Guest Book*

Subservient Chicken

Chicken Soup


Eat Chicken

Chicken Run

Headless Chick

Psychic Chick

Empty Nest
(the above links will open in a new window)

Chicken Head Guestbook

Thanks for visiting our coop. If you have any
new jokes or other comments to make about
WhyDidTheChickenCrossTheRoad, use the form below!

Thanks to a few rotten eggs, the old
guestbook was put on hold but you can

View some of the archived messages below
Leaving The Coop?
Take a minute to Tell a Friend! about us.
Why not bookmark this site for future visits?
Just press
CTRL+D on your keyboard.
Share our Coop

Yokes Of The Month Mailing List
Join Our Mailing List For A Monthly Feed Of Chicken Jokes!
Join    Cancel

Joke Search

More Options

Feathered Friends

  Cluck Here For Some Eggcitement!

What kind of a name is that? What a funny site.
Chicken Head
Canada - Sunday, January 22, 2006 at 14:39:51 (EST)
Great laughs! Thanks for the egg-celent jokes. hehe.
Chicken Head
USA - Tuesday, January 17, 2006 at 02:36:35 (EST)
Awesome site
USA - Monday, August 29, 2005 at 15:37:14 (EDT)
CHICKENS RULE!!! Anyone who does not like chickens is crazy. They give us food and wake us up in the morning. Chicken chicken chicken
cape may county - Tuesday, August 16, 2005 at 15:44:57 (EDT)
I`m trying to find corporal cluck games. Can you help me?
Chicken Head
- Tuesday, August 16, 2005 at 09:53:06 (EDT)
great site........What is the official version
England - Saturday, August 06, 2005 at 17:03:55 (EDT)
Funny site! bwark!
Chicken Head
USA - Wednesday, August 03, 2005 at 16:44:04 (EDT)
all the sounds work except the 3 versions of the chicken dance....nothing but silence
usa - Tuesday, August 02, 2005 at 16:59:09 (EDT)
If you want to know where all these jokes come from, just cluck to where I tried to find the real origin of it. No jokes, but interesting anyway.
France - Saturday, July 30, 2005 at 07:27:43 (EDT)
This is an awesome site! Coolio idea!
I Love Chickens!
USA - Friday, July 29, 2005 at 02:16:26 (EDT)
Hi, I'm A chicken freak (Jothi,girl, 13 years) from Belgium. Cool Site Good luck! Bye Polisch chicken
Polisch chicken
Belgium - Friday, July 22, 2005 at 04:36:56 (EDT)
i thought chickens lived in the ocean
s - Tuesday, July 19, 2005 at 23:53:22 (EDT)
fart on chochee
cusseta - Tuesday, July 19, 2005 at 17:36:53 (EDT)
hi, I am an avid chicken lover and I think that your site is just great! sara
usa - Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 15:12:49 (EDT)
hm ok
Chicken Head
usa - Thursday, July 14, 2005 at 00:08:17 (EDT)
clucking good chicken!
wales - Saturday, July 09, 2005 at 05:41:17 (EDT)
chickens are hot and spicy! Especially when you cook 'em
Chicken Head
chicken land - Wednesday, July 06, 2005 at 16:27:11 (EDT)
this is the kewlest site ever lol well make more like this bb
Chicken Head
lala land - Tuesday, July 05, 2005 at 21:27:57 (EDT)
chicken in the mornin', chicken in the evening, chicken at supper time, when chicken's in a frying pan, you can have chicken anytime. duh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh!
vicki p.
usa - Saturday, July 02, 2005 at 18:19:01 (EDT)
Yo my peeps!!! How's it hangin???? Talk to yall later!!
Erann Chicken Lips
Chicken Land - Tuesday, June 28, 2005 at 19:24:19 (EDT)
why did the chicken cross the road
Chicken Head
nigeria - Thursday, June 23, 2005 at 11:26:17 (EDT)
This website's awesome!
Chicken Headed Crocodile
U.S - Sunday, June 19, 2005 at 22:26:13 (EDT)
Chicken Head
Yorkshire - Sunday, June 19, 2005 at 17:11:28 (EDT)
Hi all Have you checked out us Singing Chickens at yet? BRAK! DOUBLE BRAK!
Singing Chickens
Australia - Thursday, June 16, 2005 at 19:33:58 (EDT)
i love chickens! and they taste good too! :)
Chicken Head
Balh - Wednesday, June 15, 2005 at 12:48:29 (EDT)
I love chicken and I am chicken's number one fan. I love your site and it recieves the chicken seal of approval. P.S.- Gunguy- i am the ultimate chicken fan, not u.
Vicki P.
us but one day im going 2 make a chicken country - Saturday, June 04, 2005 at 16:07:39 (EDT)
I love chicken and I am chicken's number one fan. I love your site and it recieves the chicken seal of approval.
Vicki P.
US - Saturday, June 04, 2005 at 16:03:52 (EDT)
I love chicken I love chicken Chicken Chicken Finger Liken (to the tune of the Meow mix song)
Chicken Eatter
U.S.A. - Thursday, June 02, 2005 at 15:09:39 (EDT)
I really love the chicken joke the best they make a gu laugh so hard till they almost cry
Chicken Head
- Wednesday, June 01, 2005 at 21:27:05 (EDT)
I love the chicken jokes the best
Chicken Head
Canada - Wednesday, June 01, 2005 at 21:26:09 (EDT)
Why did the chicken cross the road?
Chicken No.1
UK - Sunday, May 29, 2005 at 13:20:40 (EDT)
Chicken Head
malta - Sunday, May 29, 2005 at 09:50:01 (EDT)
what did the frog say when he Retund his book,s too the libre
Einglend - Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 06:40:20 (EDT)
raynell raynell love ya
Chicken Head
u.s.a. - Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 00:05:14 (EDT)
Chicken Head
- Saturday, May 14, 2005 at 00:04:29 (EDT)
Why did the chicken cross the road? To get away from Col.Saunders!!!
Mike in Orlando
usa - Monday, May 09, 2005 at 10:47:15 (EDT)
i kno all the chicken jokes i even made some new ones i even no the chicken dance by heart i even own chickens and 1 is named chicken and shares a room with me i am the ultimate chicken fan
America the beautiful - Wednesday, May 04, 2005 at 12:14:42 (EDT)
Knock Knock!! Who's there? Canteloupe. Canteloupe who?? Canteloupe unless your honeydew too!!!
vote for a hen
usa - Wednesday, April 27, 2005 at 17:51:53 (EDT)
why did the chikin crosstheroad? because he was being chased by a cow from burger king.
Chicken Head
chikinpalace - Tuesday, April 26, 2005 at 17:16:20 (EDT)
because he had to get the milk across the street
usa - Sunday, April 24, 2005 at 12:06:44 (EDT)
Which came first the chicken or the egg? Ans: The rooster!
Chicken Head
- Thursday, April 21, 2005 at 10:02:01 (EDT)
us - Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 19:00:42 (EDT)
this is the best website ever
Chicken Head
United Kindom - Sunday, April 10, 2005 at 08:36:33 (EDT)
this site is fun-ny
Chicken Head
u.s - Thursday, April 07, 2005 at 20:41:07 (EDT)
The HOTT chicks from child development.
Natalie, Ellen, Cortney
Hardy, AR United States - Thursday, March 31, 2005 at 14:28:14 (EST)
love the site!!! :o) long live chicken!!!
USA - Monday, March 21, 2005 at 16:14:32 (EST)
I like your games and puzzles I also like the chicken dance.
Estonia - Saturday, March 19, 2005 at 08:18:30 (EST)
ok c i cant think of any chicken jokes right now...well not any suitable 4 this site anyway..u no if a kid wuz 2 "wander" on here and i said wut i really wanna say well letz jus say id b banned :D
jus call me chickenshit
chickenland u dumass! - Saturday, March 19, 2005 at 02:42:39 (EST)
HAHAHA. I Have a math teacher named Mrs.Laubach. We call her Mrs. Lauback-back-bacchicken. I love your site!
Chicken Head
- Sunday, March 13, 2005 at 14:39:29 (EST)
I really love the chicken dance. This girl that sits with me in my english class plays it all the time. I've really started to warm up to it lately. Thanks for putting it on your site. It really brightens my day up. I also would like to give some shout outs to: Rev. Lovejoy, Liana, Oscar Meyer, Lyla, Sprouts, El Pollo, Chicken Monster Sprouts, and Chicken Luver 1 they are all frequint visitors of this site.
Chelsea K.
I live on Pluto - Monday, March 07, 2005 at 13:17:08 (EST)
Chickens are so scary!! Whoever made this website is sick and twisted!!
Chicken Head
United States - Friday, February 25, 2005 at 11:00:23 (EST)
Save the chickens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chicken Head
Uk - Friday, February 25, 2005 at 08:26:07 (EST)
tis clukin good so far!!!!
bootiful chikie!
england - Sunday, February 20, 2005 at 09:41:25 (EST)
hey this site is awesome
Chicken Head
virginia - Friday, February 18, 2005 at 15:07:00 (EST)
this site is awesome, but u need more content! u guys rule!!! sara
sara chicken lover
usa - Saturday, February 12, 2005 at 22:03:15 (EST)
I love your website it's very interesting to read.
Chicken Head
- Wednesday, February 02, 2005 at 04:01:46 (EST)
I love chicken it is yummy, unless its grilled... then its dry... by the way I'm a Nomad because the chicken government kicked me out of the Chick Republic... thanks guys...
Everybody every where
I'm a Nomad - Thursday, January 27, 2005 at 12:34:07 (EST)
I will be launching a new website of handmade fabric chickens soon. Hopefully by February. Maybe we could link with each others sites to provide more advertisement for both of us and additional chicken stuff to our customers. You can reach me at Thank you!
Michelle Smith
United States - Monday, January 17, 2005 at 19:15:44 (EST)
Bokcluck boc boc cluck boc. You know?
Chicken Head
Cluckensplat - Tuesday, January 11, 2005 at 04:40:52 (EST)

PAGE  1  |  2  |  3  |  4 

click here to visit our sponsor


About Us | Advertise | Link to Us | Recommend Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Sounds | Fun | Games | Links | Submit A Joke | Submit A Site | Site Map is a trademark of DomainIt.
Anyone abusing the mark will be in big clucking trouble!